poplaiphone.blogg.se

God eater resurrection pc voice glitch
God eater resurrection pc voice glitch








god eater resurrection pc voice glitch

Testing all the weapons I still prefer long blades and spears (although I do miss spinning my spear around). I'm now stuck with someone who I'm pretty sure announces that she needs a "deity sized deuce" on occasion after missions, even though I know I never heard that phrase during my mass voice-testing spree ¬_¬ I was very tempted to use 6, but I think I'd find that voice a little too distracting.ħ had the upside of the call 'How can I be out of bullets? They're not out of living' and the downside of the call 'I need some scouts to go find me those monster-baddies'.ĩ sounded relatively normal, a little military. don't think I can bring myself to use that voice myself. I actually like 5 as well for similar reasons, the voice actor is great, I just. To be fair, the voice actor for 4 is freaking awesome with how well she sells the manic singing thing, but I could not play with her voicing my main.

god eater resurrection pc voice glitch

It was so hard to find one that I both liked and didn't think would drive me crazy. Oh dear god, so many of them are irritating. All of this translates very well to this remaster, which gives this section more powerful weapons along with a handful of new predator styles that allow for some really cool combos. The story segments and cutscenes feel more dynamic, the enemy designs are more interesting and the battle animations look cooler. Again I had totally forgotten how the Burst section felt like an iteration to GE. With the Burst expansion (which is what we got anyway) more chapters were added, along with story and new monsters to battle. GE Vanilla (up to chapter 6) is great and all, but the designs remain the same. It's worth noting that the game was supposed to be completely dubbed, and has no option for Japanese audio.Īnyway, that aside I had forgotten about how Burst felt the first time I played it. That is all fine and well, but the odd thing was how the narrator was speaking in Japanese while on the background, the character's voice acting was clearly that of the English counterpart. I may have just found a bug? I just completed the 3rd mission in Rank 7, and a cutscene showed up at the end. Pretty sure voice 13 is voiced by a woman. Lenka: Robbie Daymond (He's also SwaySway in Breadwinners) Voice 20: Grant George (Shinjiro in Persona 3) Voice 18: Kaiji Tang (Odin and Shiro in Fire Emblem Fates) Voice 16: Kirk Thornton (Jin in Samurai Champloo) Voice 15: Keith Sliverstein (Mondo Owada in Dangan Ronpa) Voice 14: Bryce Papenbrook (Take your pick) Seriously can't tell who it is between these two. Voice 12: Either Michael Sinterniklaas (Gwin in Xenoblade X) or Sam Riegel (Phoenix Wright). Voice 11: Steve Staley (Hubert Lhant in Tales of Graces) Voice 9: David Vincent (Jin Kisaragi from Blazblue) Voice 8: Todd Haberkorn (Natsu Dragneel from Fairy Tail) Voice 7: Dave B Mitchell (Liu Bei in Dynasty Warriors 7 onwards) Voice 6: Doug Erholtz (Squall Leonhart in Final Fantasy) Voice 5: Lucien Dodge (Amuro Ray in Gundam Origins) Voice 4: Matthew Mercer (Chrom in Fire Emblem Awakening) Voice 3: Christopher Corey Smith (The Emperor in Final Fantasy) Voice 2: Vic Migonogna (Edward in FullMetal Alchemist) Voice 1: Robbie Daymond (Tuxedo Mask in the Viz Sailor Moon dub) I have no clue on the rest of the female voices.Īs for the guys, Here's what I got, confirmed or otherwise. Voice 17: Kira Buckland (The "independent" avatar voice in Xenoblade X) Voice 16: Marisha Ray (Effie from Fire Emblem Fates) Voice 14: Carrie Keranen (Irina from Xenoblade X) Voice 13: Cassandra Lee (Lin from Xenoblade X Voice 12: Julie Ann Taylor (Kokonoe in Blazblue) Voice 10: Lauren Landa (Karin in Street Fighter V) Voice 9: Caitlin Glass (Elma from Xenoblade X) Voice 7: Bonnie Gordon (Rainbow Mika from Street Fighter V) Voice 6: Cindy Robinson (Makoto Nanaya in Blazblue) Voice 5: Erin Fitzgerald (Chie Satonaka from Persona 4) Voice 3: Eden Riegel (Isabaeu in Shin Megami Tensei 4) Voice 2: Erica Mendez (Ryuko Matoi from Kill La Kill) Voice 1: Christine Marie Cabanos (Madoka from Madoka Magica) In the meantime, does anyone have any good idea on who the VA's are for the created character? Here's what I got for the female MC: Always have trouble customizing my MC to have just the right look.










God eater resurrection pc voice glitch